The Beta Sweat - Let's Shake Some Dust

The Beta Sweat - Let's Shake Some Dust

The Beta Sweat - Let's Shake Some Dust Singer: The Beta Sweat
Title: Let's Shake Some Dust
Size MP3 rar: 1634 mb.
Size FLAC rar: 1623 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 322
Label: Mudhouse Records ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2006
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Indie Rock

Free Download links

The Beta Sweat - Let's Shake Some Dust
MP3 version

1634 downloads at 29 mb/s

The Beta Sweat - Let's Shake Some Dust
FLAC version

1623 downloads at 33 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We All Want To Come On
A2 Anvil Me
A3 Black Hills
A4 Turn Around
A5 Save The Mazurka For Me
A6 Ren And Blue
B1 Around The House
Accordion – Joe Quarnberg
B2 Change Your Name
B3 Curse
B4 Union Jack
B5 Slow But Steady

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Rialto Theatre (Tucson)
  • Mixed At – Loveland Studio
  • Mastered At – SAE Mastering
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Beta Sweat
  • Copyright (c) – The Beta Sweat
  • Lacquer Cut At – Prairie Cat Mastering
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing – L-16324


  • Artwork – Leann*, Marina*
  • Bass Guitar – Leann*
  • Drums [Trap Kit] – Jake*
  • Guitar, Vocals [Singing] – Marina*
  • Lacquer Cut By – PcMTR*
  • Mastered By – Roger Seibel
  • Producer – Blanket Monster, The Beta Sweat
  • Recorded By – Nathan Sabatino


Recorded live to tape July 29th, 2006 at the historic Rialto Theatre in Tucson, Arizona.
Special thanks to Curtis McCrary and all at the Rialto.
Joe Quarnberg courtesy of Bongo Pony
The Beta Sweat C & P 2006

Two-color screen-print artwork on stock, die-cut center brown paper library sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): BS-003-A L-16324M-A PcMTR Ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): BS-003-B L-16324M-B PcMTR Ⓤ