Company And Band Of London Road - London Road Original Cast Recording

Company And Band Of London Road - London Road Original Cast Recording

Company And Band Of London Road - London Road Original Cast Recording Singer: Company And Band Of London Road
Title: London Road Original Cast Recording
Size MP3 rar: 1299 mb.
Size FLAC rar: 1375 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 463
Label: National Theatre ‎– RNT001
Type: CD, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 2011
Category: Stage & Screen


1 Good Evening, Welcome
2 London Road In Bloom
3 Everyone Is Very Very Nervous
4 It Could Be Him
5 Shaving Scratch
6 And That's When It All Started
7 They Like A Good Moan
8 It's A Wicked Bloody World
9 The Plea
10 Ten Weeks
11 Cellular Material
12 We've All Stopped
13 The Verdict
14 Everyone Smile
15 Interview
16 London Road In Bloom Reprise


  • Artwork – Vikki Peter
  • Conductor – David Shrubsole
  • Engineer [Assistant Recording Engineer] – Bruce McLaren, Craig Jenkins, David Rowell*
  • Engineer [Sound], Programmed By – Ben Steinitz, Ben Vernon, Mike Winship, Wayne Harris
  • Executive-Producer – Carys Williams
  • Guitar – Steve Smith
  • Keyboards, Directed By [Associate Musical Director] – Ian Townsend
  • Management [Band] – Rocky Shahan, Warren Scott
  • Other [Music Preparation] – James Humphries
  • Percussion – Martin Briggs
  • Performer – Claire Moore, Clare Burt, Hal Fowler, Howard Ward, Kate Fleetwood, Michael Shaeffer, Nick Holder, Nicola Sloane, Paul Thornley, Rosalie Craig, Duncan Wisbey*
  • Photography By – Helen Warner
  • Producer – Matthew Scott
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Toby Alington
  • Woodwind – Christian Forshaw, Rachel Elliott, Simon Haram
  • Written-By [Book And Lyrics] – Alecky Blythe
  • Written-By [Music And Lyrics] – Adam Cork


With special thanks to Sebastian Born, Purni Morrell, Tom Morris, Rufus Norris, Clive Paget and all at the National Theatre Studio, where this production was originated and developed. Jacky Masson and the staff and crew of the Cottesloe Theatre. The National Theatre would also like to acknowledge the support of US partner Bob Boyett.
Recording facilities: Floating Earth
Mixing facilities: Richmond Studios Productions

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5065001662027