DJ Ron G & Tripple C - Double Trouble

DJ Ron G & Tripple C - Double Trouble

DJ Ron G & Tripple C - Double Trouble Singer: DJ Ron G
Title: Double Trouble
Size MP3 rar: 1803 mb.
Size FLAC rar: 1520 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 478
Label: Tape Kingz ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Mixed
Country: US
Date of released: 1996
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Cut-up/DJ

Free Download links

DJ Ron G - Double Trouble
MP3 version

1803 downloads at 29 mb/s

DJ Ron G - Double Trouble
FLAC version

1520 downloads at 33 mb/s


A1 DJ Ron G* Big Little Intro
A2 Tripple C / It's Alive* Freestyle
A3 Geto Boys Geto Boys And Girls
A4 AZ Doe Or Die
A5 Jamal Beez Like That
A6 Jay-Z Politics As Usual
A7 Face Mob* / Geto Boys Hold It Down
A8 Groove Theory / Royal C Keep Trying (Remix)
A9 Horace Brown / Foxy Brown One For The Money
A10 Young Zee Everybody Get
A11 Fugees Cowboys
A12 Junior Mafia* / Biggie* Get Money
A13 Nonchalant / Sa-Duece 5' O Clock
A14 Busta Rhymes It's A Party
B1 Smooth B* Smooth Imatators
B2 Chantay Savage / Common Sense* I Wil Survive (Remix)
B4 Fugees Ready Or Not
B5 SWV You're The One
B6 KRS One* / Mad Lion Double Trouble
B7 Dead Poets Society* Freestyle
B8 Group Home Inner City Life
B9 Sadat X / Akinyele / Yvette Michele Loud Hangover
B10 Ron G Shout Out Beat
B11 Geto Boys The World Is A Geto
B12 Monifah You
B13 Whip Whop Mobstyling


  • DJ Mix – DJ Ron G*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none DJ Ron G* & Triple C* DJ Ron G* & Triple C* - Double Trouble ‎(CD, Mixed, Mixtape) G.L.M. Productions none US 1996