Various - 32 Original Golden hits

Various - 32 Original Golden hits

Various - 32 Original Golden hits Singer: Various
Title: 32 Original Golden hits
Size MP3 rar: 1490 mb.
Size FLAC rar: 1401 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 291
Label: MCA Records ‎– COPS 7870 D 1/2, EMI Records ‎– 5C 126-62008/9
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1975
Category: Jazz, Pop
Style: Chanson, Easy Listening, Ballad

Free Download links

Various - 32 Original Golden hits
MP3 version

1490 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various - 32 Original Golden hits
FLAC version

1401 downloads at 33 mb/s


A1 McGuire Sisters Sugartime
A2 The Ink Spots, Ella Fitzgerald Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
A3 Marlene Dietrich Lili Marlene
A4 The Four Aces Three Coins In A Fountain
A5 Louis Armstrong Blueberry Hill
A6 Bing Crosby, The Andrews Sisters Don't Fence Me In
A7 Kitty Kallen Little Things Mean A Lot
A8 Red Foley Chatanooga Shoeshine Boy
B1 Bing Crosby Swingin' On A Star
B2 The Mills Brothers Paper Doll
B3 Teresa Brewer The Hula Hoop Song
B4 Lawrence Welk Beer Barrel Polka
B5 The Ink Spots It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
B6 Ella Fitzgerald It's Only A Paper Moon
B7 The Andrews Sisters Rum & Coca Cola
B8 Guy Lombardo The Third Man Theme
C1 Eartha Kitt Uska Dara
C2 The Four Aces Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
C3 Roger Williams Born Free
C4 Johnny Desmond The Yellow Rose Of Texas
C5 Teresa Brewer Till I Waltz again with you
C6 The Lennon Sisters Tonight You Belong To Me
C7 Pete Fountain Stranger On The Shore
C8 Roberta Sherwood The Gang That Sang "Heart Of My Heart"
D1 Louis Armstrong Hello Dolly
D2 Brenda Lee I'm Sorry
D3 Bobby Helms, The Anita Kerr Singers My Special Angel
D4 Buddy Holly It Doesn't Natter Anymore
D5 Jerry Keller Here Comes Summer
D6 Thelma Carpenter Yes, I'm Lonesome Tonight
D7 Tom Glazer On Top Of Spaghetti
D8 Burl Ives A Little Bitty Tear